My First Blogging Award! (Yay!)

So I owe a BIG, HUGE, ENORMOUS thank you to Kat from runningkattales for nominating me for an Inspiring Blog award. It is a gigantic honor for me because not only am I a complete n00b at running, I am also a huge n00b at blogging. And since I am not going to be winning any awards for running any time soon, receiving one for blogging feels pretty darn good. Very motivating. Without further ado, here is my award:

Image

 

As an award recipient, there are rules to follow. They are:

  • Display the award logo on your blog.
  • Link back to the person who nominated you.
  • State 7 things about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
  • Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

Seven things about me:

  1. I’m addicted to Pinterest
  2. When I find something funny I like to draw a cartoon of it
  3. I drink multiple cups of tea on any given day. My fave it green tea
  4. I LOVE Harry Potter
  5. I’m on Facebook WAY too much
  6. People get annoyed with me because I am always looking at my phone
  7. I am no stranger to anxiety

As I am new to wordpress I don’t have 15 people to nominate at this time. Sorry =(

So there it is. My first award. Yay! =)

-Liv

 

Leave a Reply

